.Google.

Twitter

.:Google:.

4
Jun
2009

Nouveau Riche

Weeks of filming the movie „Pyaar Impossible“ spilled that much income in our now much too small wallets, that Nick and me spontaneously restarted our night time Burger King habit and made us carry our bed bug bitten bodies to BK at Khao San.

Never before had an american restaurant chain so accurately complied to my needs. Instead of three “Pepper Woppers” I could enjoy a “Triple Pepper Whopper” – pure beauty.
And as far as I remember, we spilled it down with some beer at Khao San Center – but I am not sure. It`s just the pictures that look a little like it.





Tags:
Jessica Flores

Jessica Flores

:Google:

Topics

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

What people write about...
Somehow I really like it when people write about me,...
Jessica Flores - 12. Jun, 13:46
Watch out, Southeast...
Sometimes, people really annoy me. Stupid remarks,...
Jessica Flores - 12. Jun, 13:43
No dumping dead bodies...
No dumping dead bodies here! That`s what a sign reads,...
Jessica Flores - 10. Jun, 11:58
Doctors of Bangkok
The owner of the food stall next door, where he prepares...
Jessica Flores - 8. Jun, 19:37
Thailand: Buakaw Por....
Thai kick boxer Buakaw Por.Pramuk is going for it again...
Jessica Flores - 6. Jun, 12:33

Isaan Country
Rocking SEA
Rolling with the BMTA
Sound of Sirenz
Thai Food Diet
Travel
Videos
Weird Thailand
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren